fbpx

Event Registration

Filter by:

Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
City Centre - Grafters Lunch for Construction & Property Sector Thursday Jan 23, 2020 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Caffe Grande Piccolino
8 Clarence Street, Manchester, M2 4DW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (Central Manchester) Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Castlefield Rooms
Dukes 92, Castlefield, Manchester , M3 4LZ.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (Central Manchester) Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Castlefield Rooms
Dukes 92, Castlefield, Manchester , M3 4LZ.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (Central Manchester) Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Castlefield Rooms
Dukes 92, Castlefield, Manchester , M3 4LZ.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (Central Manchester) Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Castlefield Rooms
Dukes 92, Castlefield, Manchester , M3 4LZ.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (South Manchester) Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Ringway Golf Club
Hale Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA15 8SW.
More Info
Grafters Super Group (Central Manchester) Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:20 am to 10:15 am Castlefield Rooms
Dukes 92, Castlefield, Manchester , M3 4LZ.
More Info
GraftersLIVE - Click LOGO below to visit main event page Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Etihad Stadium
(Home of Man City), Manchester, M11 3FF.
More Info
Architect's Breakfast @ GraftersLIVE Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Etihad Stadium
(Home of Man City), Manchester, M11 3FF.
More Info
Grafters Lunch @ GraftersLIVE Thursday Jun 11, 2020 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Etihad Stadium
(Home of Man City), Manchester, M11 3FF.
More Info