fbpx

Event Registration

Filter by:

Grafters Super Group Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
City Centre - Grafters Lunch for Construction & Property Sector Thursday Sep 26, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Rosso
43 Spring Gardens, Manchester, M2 2BG.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
City Centre - Grafters Lunch for Construction & Property Sector Thursday Oct 31, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Foodwell
Suite 2, Ground Floor, Salford, M3 5JL.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
City Centre - Christmas Grafters Lunch for Construction & Property Sector Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gusto Manchester
4 Lloyd Street (off Deansgate), Manchester, M2 5AB.
More Info
Grafters Super Group Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:20 am to 10:15 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info