fbpx

Small Business Events

Filter by:

Birmingham - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Leeds - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Central - Grafters Super Group Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:30 am to 9:45 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Challengers - Grafters Super Group Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:30 am to 9:50 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Blackburn/Preston - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Founders - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Liverpool One - Grafters Super Group Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Birmingham - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Leeds - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Central - Grafters Super Group Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:30 am to 9:45 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Challengers - Grafters Super Group Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:30 am to 9:50 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Blackburn/Preston - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Founders - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Liverpool One - Grafters Super Group Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Birmingham - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Leeds - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Central - Grafters Super Group Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:30 am to 9:45 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Challengers - Grafters Super Group Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:30 am to 9:50 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Blackburn/Preston - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Founders - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Liverpool One - Grafters Super Group Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Birmingham - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Leeds - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Central - Grafters Super Group Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:30 am to 9:45 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Challengers - Grafters Super Group Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:30 am to 9:50 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Blackburn/Preston - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Founders - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Liverpool One - Grafters Super Group Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Birmingham - Grafters Super Group Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Leeds - Grafters Super Group Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:30 am to 10:15 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info
Manchester Central - Grafters Super Group Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 am to 9:45 am Online Zoom Meeting
Address and Password, registration,
More Info

Small Business Networking Events Hosted in Manchester by Grafters Construction Networking

If you are looking for small business events that help your business to develop and thrive, Grafters Construction Networking organise a range of key networking small business events.

These small events are attended by like-minded business professionals that you can speak with in a relaxed setting over dinner or lunch.

This is the perfect opportunity to learn more about what other businesses are doing in relation to finances, marketing, e-commerce – or any other pressing business topic.

The small business events have been thoughtfully created in key venues around Manchester. Many business people find networking at small business events very important for keeping their business in the loop about industry changes, or to simply make new contacts.

Networking at Hale Grill is one small business event that attracts a lot of attendees, totalling 40 guests. This is held over a two course dinner, where you are invited to discuss issues and make contacts.

These events run regularly but it is important to book early, to avoid disappointment. Prices can start from around £20+VAT per person, which makes it affordable to network several times a year and with several members (or your whole team.)

Browse through this section of our website for our upcoming small business events.